PROMENADIKESKUS

Yrjönkatu 17 28100 PORI Finland

21 Events for PROMENADIKESKUS 21 Events

  • 11 Mar 2018 Sun 15:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sun 15:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Tue 13:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Tue 19:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 13:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 19:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 13:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 19:00
  • 07 Apr 2018 Sat 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 13:00
  • No tickets available at the moment
    Find tickets
  • 07 Apr 2018 Sat 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 19:00
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 13:00
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 19:00
  • 14 Apr 2018 Sat 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 13:00
  • 14 Apr 2018 Sat 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 19:00
  • 20 Apr 2018 Fri 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 13:00
  • 20 Apr 2018 Fri 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Apr 2018 Sat 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 13:00
  • 21 Apr 2018 Sat 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 19:00
  • 27 Apr 2018 Fri 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 13:00
  • 27 Apr 2018 Fri 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 19:00
  • 04 May 2018 Fri 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 13:00