PROMENADIKESKUS

Yrjönkatu 17 28100 PORI Finland

15 Events for PROMENADIKESKUS 15 Events

  • 09 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Fri 19:00
  • 10 Mar 2018 Sat 16:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Sat 16:00
  • 11 Mar 2018 Sun 15:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sun 15:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Tue 13:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Tue 19:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 14 Mar 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Wed 19:00
  • 15 Mar 2018 Thu 13:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Thu 13:00
  • Sold out
    More info
  • 15 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Thu 19:00
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Fri 19:00
  • 17 Mar 2018 Sat 15:00
  • Porin Ooppera; Puppet Opera CROAK (K-12)

    Sat 15:00
  • 22 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Pori Sinfonietta; People go by, things go by

    Thu 19:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 13:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Fri 19:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 13:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 13:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • TANGO D´AMORE

    Sat 19:00