THE CIRCUS

THE CIRCUS

Salomonkatu 1-3 00100 HELSINKI Finland

15 Events for THE CIRCUS 15 Events

  • 01 Sep 2018 Sat 21:00
  • Astrix & Ben Nicky

    Sat 21:00
  • 07 Sep 2018 Fri 22:00
  • ANGERFIST & DA TWEEKAZ

    Fri 22:00
  • 08 Sep 2018 Sat 22:00
  • The Night Of The Living Hiphop

    Sat 22:00
  • 14 Sep 2018 Fri 22:00
  • Victor Ruiz (BR)

    Fri 22:00
  • 21 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • MAIDENFEST SEVENTH SON OF A SEVENTH SON

    Fri 20:00
  • 24 Sep 2018 Mon 21:00
  • The Aristocrats

    Mon 21:00
  • 05 Oct 2018 Fri 20:00
  • HAPPORADIO Kaunis Minä 10v –juhlakeikka

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Oct 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Ida Paul & Kalle Lindroth

    Fri 19:00
  • 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20:00
  • Colors presents Purple Haze by Sander van Doorn

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Oct 2018 Mon 19:00
  • Mac DeMarco (US)

    Mon 19:00
  • 03 Nov 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Linda Live show (Afterparty)

    Sat 19:00
  • 28 Nov 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Glen Hughes performs classic Deep Purple live

    Wed 20:00
  • 05 Dec 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Gary Numan (UK) + Nightmare Air (US)

    Wed 19:00