THE CIRCUS

THE CIRCUS

Salomonkatu 1-3 00100 HELSINKI Finland

10 Events for THE CIRCUS 10 Events

  • 17 Aug 2018 Fri 22:00
  • Weekend Festival After Party PERJANTAI

    Fri 22:00
  • 18 Aug 2018 Sat 22:00
  • Weekend Festival After Party LAUANTAI

    Sat 22:00
  • 19 Aug 2018 Sun 22:00
  • Weekend Festival After Party SUNNUNTAI

    Sun 22:00
  • 14 Sep 2018 Fri 22:00
  • Victor Ruiz (BR)

    Fri 22:00
  • 21 Sep 2018 Fri 20:00
  • MAIDENFEST SEVENTH SON OF A SEVENTH SON

    Fri 20:00
  • 24 Sep 2018 Mon 21:00
  • The Aristocrats

    Mon 21:00
  • 15 Oct 2018 Mon 19:00
  • CARPENTER BRUT (FRA)

    Mon 19:00
  • On Sale from: Tue, 29/05/18 11:00
    More info
  • 28 Nov 2018 Wed 20:00
  • Glen Hughes performs classic Deep Purple live

    Wed 20:00
  • 05 Dec 2018 Wed 19:00
  • CARPENTER BRUT (FRA)

    Wed 19:00